Contact

Senior Leadership Team

Neil Gregory-Eaves

Managing Partner

Mobile: +48-507-960-716
Email: neil@arc-cap.com

Poland

Robert Sztemberg

Managing Partner, Property Finance

Mobile: +48-668-193-593
Email: robert@arc-cap.com

Germany

Zoe Tsesmelidakis

Managing Director

Mobile: +49 152 2256 2256
Email: zoe@arc-cap.com

Poland

Steffen Rapp

Managing Director

Mobile: +49 173 483 6341
Email: steffen@arc-cap.com

Poland

John Banka

Senior Director

Mobile: +48-600-330-236
Email: john@arc-cap.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Martin Kyhos

Managing Director

Mobile: +420-602-792-892
Email: martin@arc-cap.com

Austria

Stefan Csejtei

Managing Director

Mobile: +43-664-612-6965
Email: stefan@arc-cap.com

United Kingdom & Ireland
In cooperation with the Charles Irvine Group

David Cunnington

Tim Clegg

Head Office

Contact Us

We are seeking to add experienced, market leading real estate investment professionals that are entrepreneurial, results driven and share our passion for excellence, our core values and our client-centric approach. We offer an equity partnership, competitive compensation and a high-performance culture. Our priority growth markets are Amsterdam, Paris, Milan, Munich and Berlin.